Board Members


CHAIRMAN - TED KOWALSKY

Ted.Kowalsky@kibiht.com

250-371-4850

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR - IAN SHAW-MACLAREN

Ian@kibiht.com

kibiht@gmail.com

250-372-4810

RECRUITING DIRECTOR - ROD WHETTELL

Rod@kibiht.com

778-257-0953

INTERNATIONAL RECRUITING - BOB DEVER

Bob.Dever@kibiht.com

250-320-7679

US RECRUITING - TYSEN AZEVEDO

509-954-8654

tysen@kibiht.com

DIRECTOR - ROB FRYER

Rob.Fryer@kibiht.com

250-572-7226

DIRECTOR - LISA HENSON

Lisa@kibiht.com

VOLUNTEER DIRECTOR - WANDA COWLES

Wanda@kibiht.com

TEAM AMBASSADORS - WANDA COWLES

Wanda@kibiht.com

DIRECTOR - BRUCE CRAWFORD

Bruce@kibiht.com

OFFICIATING - NICK PANTER

Officiating@kibiht.com

ADVERTISING - KRIS AUSTIN

Kris.Austin@kibiht.com

778-257-8808

MARKETING - KRIS AUSTIN & BARRY DEWAR

Barry@kibiht.com

250-574-7811

 

KIBIHT SPONSORS

Upcoming Events


Dec. 28, 2017 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

KIBIHT Teleconference

read more »


Jan. 03, 2018 to Jan. 07, 2018

KIBIHT 2018

read more »


Jan. 03, 2018 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

Opening Ceremonies
McArthur Island Sports Centre

read more »


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.