Board Members


CHAIRMAN -  JAN ANTONS

Jan@kibiht.com

250-318-6743

PAST CHAIRMAN - TED KOWALSKY

TOURNAMENT DIRECTOR - IAN SHAW-MACLAREN

Ian@kibiht.com

kibiht@gmail.com

250-372-4810

RECRUITING - BOB DEVER

Bob.Dever@kibiht.com

250-320-7679

US RECRUITING - TYSEN AZEVEDO

509-954-8654

tysen@kibiht.com

VOLUNTEER DIRECTOR - WANDA COWLES

Wanda@kibiht.com

VOLUNTEER DIRECTOR - SHANE DEKKERS

Shane@kibiht.com

TEAM AMBASSADORS - WANDA COWLES

Wanda@kibiht.com

DIRECTOR - BRUCE CRAWFORD

Bruce@kibiht.com

OFFICIATING

Officiating@kibiht.com

SPONSORSHIP OPPORTUNITIES

sponsorship@kibiht.com

MARKETING - BARRY DEWAR

Barry@kibiht.com

250-574-7811

MEDIA RELATIONS - ADAM DONNELLY

donnelly.tv@gmail.com

250-319-1317

 

KIBIHT SPONSORS

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started